Attorneys

Stewart and Stewart P.A.
5435 Main Street New Port Richey, FL 34652
727-842-6975
Fax:727-847-1219
NJstewart@stewartandstewartlaw.com
Info@stewartandstewartlaw.com
Contact Person: N. John Stewart .J

Attorneys at law: wills, trust, probate, real estate, general practice, workmens comp., and employment issues.

42 years in the community
A- rated Attorney


Banking

Cadence Bank
36301 U.S. Highway 19 N. Palm Harbor 34684
727-772-7100
Fax: 727-789-2561
lisa.darretta@cadencebank.com
www.cadencebank.com
Contact:  Lisa Darretta

Provides banking and lending solutions for your business and personal financial needs.


Primerica
6511 Gunn Highway, Tampa, FL 33625
727-510-9901
Fax: 1-888-800-0302
Irenekonowal@primerica.com
www.primerica.com/ikonowal
Contact: Irene Konowal

Primerica is the largest independent financial services marketing organizations in North America. Primerica has been in business since 1977 and has more than 6 million clients. We market first rate financial products and services from some of the world's more recognizable companies! Term Life Insurance, Managed Accounts, Long Term Care, Mutual Fund Investments, Annuities, Debt Solutions, Prepaid Legal Services, and Auto & Homeowners Insurance.


Custom Made Leather

Gunner Leathers
5435 Main Street New Port Richey, FL 34652
727-842-6975 or 727-744-1289
Fax: 727-847-1219
Mcs@gunnerleathers.com
www.gunnerleathers.com
Contact: Maxine Stewart

Custom made leather items for people and pets such as belts, bags, purses, phone covers, Bible covers, baby mocassins, eyeglass cases, holsters, etc.


Carpet Cleaning

Complete Care System
727-364-5158
Tricia@completecaresystem.com
www.completecaresystem.com
Contact: Tricia Staltare

Family owned and operated.  Specializing in carpet, upholstery, tile and grout cleaning.  Free Estimates Residential and Commercial.

Construction

Geotek Construction, L.L.C.
3152 Little Road.,  Ste. 314 Trinity, FL 34655
727-267-7851
jh@geotekconstruction.com
www.geotekcontruction.com
Contact: Jack Henry

General contractors, roofing, pools, no project to small or to large.




Health

 

Visi
3152 Little Road, ste. 314, Trinity, FL 34655
727-267-7852
Visi@Lhenry.com
www.visitampabay.govisi.com
Contact: Linda Morgan-Henry

Visi is a wellness company with all natural products to lose weight, increase energy, and optimize your health.  It also has an incredible ground floor business oppotunity.


 

Body By VI
727-692-7668
cla6491@yahoo.com
www.sensational.bodybyvi.com
Contact: Cindy Fortner

90 Day Body Transformation Challenge! #1 weight-loss + Fitness Challenge in North America.  Body By Vi has the perfect challenge kit to support your goal.


House Keeping 

KTV Platinum Service L.L.C.
7833 Kelpie Drive Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 686-1736
Ktveitch@gmail.com
Contact Person: Kevin T Veitch

Catering to needs from professional to seniors, cleaning from inside to outside homes, offices, and auto's. 

 

 

 


Marketing

 

MyNetworkOne
727-807-3359
rod@mynetworkone.com
www.mynetworkone.com
Contact: Rod Wortham

MyNetworkOne is an affiliate program that can help anyone earn extra income. Earn money, helping people save money on things they were already going to buy. Plus we have a system to assist business owners in promoting their business online. Contact us today to find out more!


WSI Digital Sphere
P.O. Box 1667 New Port Richey, FL 34656
727-857-6991
bwhitmire@wsidigitalsphere.com
www.wsidigitalsphere.com
Contact: Bret Whitmire

Helping small to medium sized businesses expand their sphere of influence through the digital media.


 

CW Creative Solutions
727-247-5596
carol@cwcreativesolutions.com
www.cwcreativesolutions.com
Contact: Carol Wortham

CW Creative Solutions can help your company stand out from the crowd!  Just a few of the services we offer: Video,Virtual Magazines, Brochures, Business Cards, Website Design, Facebook Timeline and Twitter Background Images, Logos

Our goal is to help you reach your target market with creative marketing tools that get your business noticed.  Contact us today for more information!


Purses

Miche
Trinity , FL 34655
727-967-0483
Christina.marie.ferro@gmail.com
www.Christinamarieferro.miche.com
Contact: Christina Ferro or Marie Ferro

The purse of endless design. *Website comes up under Marie Ferro* Host a party + earn free + discounted products.  Join my team + earn some extra income while having so much fun on your own schedule.